[INFO] PENTAGON 1ST Mini Album Tracklist



1st Mini Album [PENTAGON]

Released Date: 2016.10.10 (00.00 KST)


1 – Wake Up (Intro)

Composed, Arranged by Seo Jae Woo

Lyrics by 빅싼초, E.Dawn


2 – Pentagon

Composed, Lyrics, Arranged by 빅싼초, Jo Sung Ho


3 – Gorilla *Title

Composed, Arranged by Gavin Jones, Harry Sommerdahl, Ali Zackowski

Lyrics by Seo Ji Eum


4 – 미지근해 (Lukewarm)

Composed, Arranged by Ferdy

Lyrics by Kang Dong Ha, E.Dawn, Woo Seok


5 – Smile

Composed by Shin Hyuk, Delly Boi, RE:ONE, Jayrah Gibson, DK

Lyrics by Mafly Keyfly

Arranged by Delly Boi, RE:ONE


6 – 귀 좀 막아줘 (Organic Song)

Sing by E.Dawn, Yuto, Woo Seok with Hui

Composed by E.Dawn, Hui

Lyrics by E.Dawn, Woo Seok

Arranged by 빅싼초


7 – You Are

Sing by Jin Ho, Hui, Hong Seok, Shin Won, Yeo One, Yan An, Kino

Composed, Lyrics by Hui

Arranged by 빅싼초


Source: @CUBE_PTG Twitter Update

Trans by JHnimm @pentagonina



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s